Bereichsleitung

Hauke Guttenberg

guttenberg@luebeck.org

Telefon +49 (0) 451/79888-32

Telefax +49 (0) 451/79888-67

Objektmanagement / Marketing

Karen Puls

puls@luebeck.org

Telefon +49 (0) 451/79888-25

Telefax +49 (0) 451/79888-67

Operatives Parkraummanagement und Veranstaltungen

Birgit Mohr

mohr@luebeck.org

Telefon +49 (0) 451/79888-26

Telefax +49 (0) 451/79888-67

Stellplatzvermietung

Franziska Zabel

zabel@luebeck.org

Telefon +49 (0) 451/79888-52

Telefax +49 (0) 451/79888-67

Stellplatzvermietung

Ilona Troitsch

troitsch@luebeck.org

Telefon +49 (0) 451/79888-41

Telefax +49 (0) 451/79888-67

Sachgebietsleitung Objektmanagement

Edgar Manske

manske@luebeck.org

Telefon +49 (0) 162/2422886

Telefax +49 (0) 451/79888-67

Betriebsleitung

Wolfgang Steinhausen

steinhausen@luebeck.org

Telefon +49 (0) 173/2086323

Telefax +49 (0) 451/79888-67

Betriebsleitung

Henry Otto

otto@luebeck.org

Telefon +49 (0) 173/2086320

Telefax +49 (0) 451/79888-67